Chakra Clearing and Realignment

The term chakras is a commonly used to describe the system of seven energy centers in the non-physical (subtle) or energetic body. The seven chakras are: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown. A musical analogy is sometimes helpful in understanding what chakras are and how they work. The energetic frequency that is created by every living being can be viewed as a musical sound. This is not a far stretch as sound is an energetic frequency. Each living being creates its own musical sound. The chakras are the musical notes that are played at the same time and result in the musical sound produced by the energy field of every living being.

If you would like a visual aid to better understand chakras, below is a link to a scene from Avatar: The Last Airbender. It does a wonderful job of capturing the concept of chakras and gives a basic overview of how they work:

When the chakra system is functioning properly, the subtle body is strong, vibrant, and, musically speaking, in-tune. When the chakra system is blocked or out of alignment, the subtle body is weaker, less vibrant, and out of tune. Chakras can be blocked or out of alignment as a result of reoccurring negative thought patterns, consuming chemically polluted food and water, prolonged exposure to electromagnetic fields, and traumatic or stressful life situations. Typically, all Multi-Dimensional sessions include chakra clearing and realignment.

Click here if you would like to read more about Multi-Dimensional energy work.




  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

© 2016 by One Small Stone. All Rights Reserved.